HPAC/ACVL 2022 Regional Election Results

Four regions were up for Board member election at end of 2022, for Board members to serve from January 1, 2023-December 31, 2024. The following were elected:

  • Atlantic Canada: Matthew Willox (by acclamation) Sydney, Nova Scotia
  • Ontario: Adam Chappell (by acclamation) Ottawa, Ontario
  • Prairies Region: Jon Lovering (reelection) (by acclamation) Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
  • British Columbia: Tyler Gillies (reelection) Vancouver, British Columbia