Board of Directors

The Association is governed by a member-elected Board of Directors, representing all regions of Canada.

Pilots are encouraged to participate in the governance of their Association.

The structure and responsibilities of the Board of Directors:

Minutes of Past Board Meetings

Current Board of Directors:

Executives:

President
Nick Jones
President@HPAC.ca
Kitchener, ON
Vice President
Randy Parkin
VicePresident@HPAC.ca
Calgary, AB
Secretary Treasurer
Tim Parker 
Treasurer@HPAC.ca
Dartmouth, NS

HPAC National Office

Executive Director
Margit Nance
admin@hpac.ca
302 – 5628 Birney Avenue
Vancouver, BC
V6S 0H7
toll-free: 877-370-2078

Board of Directors:

British Columbia
Tyler Gillies
BritishColumbia@HPAC.ca
Burnaby, BC
Alberta & NWT
Randy Parkin
Alberta@HPAC.ca
NWT@HPAC.ca
Calgary, AB
Prairies
Jon Lovering
Prairies@HPAC.ca
Saskatoon, SK
Ontario
Nick Jones
Ontario@HPAC.ca
Kitchener, ON
Québec
Bastien Dufour
Quebec@HPAC.ca
St-Pie, QC
Maritimes
Chris Jette
AtlanticCanada@HPAC.ca
Rice Point, PEI
Yukon
Logan Small
Yukon@HPAC.ca
Whitehorse, YK
Director at Large: Treasurer
Tim Parker
Treasurer@HPAC.ca
Dartmouth, NS