2020 Elections to Board of Directors

Atlantic Canada, Ontario, Prairies and BC all had elections in November 2020 for the term January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2022. In all four regions, the incumbents were renominated and, due to no other nominations, all were reelected by acclamation:
Ontario: Nick Jones
Atlantic Canada: Chris Jette
BC: Tyler Gillies
Prairies: Jon Lovering.