positions
E-mail forwarder Recipient addresses
Ab@hpac.caAlberta@hpac.ca (Bruce Busby)
Accident.Reporting@hpac.caSafety@hpac.ca (George Martin, Gerry Grossnegger, Suzanne Francoeur)
Admin@hpac.caHpac.Admin@gmail.com (Margit Nance)
Administrator@hpac.caAdmin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
AeroClubLiaison@hpac.caNick Jones
AHPA@hpac.caBruce Busby
Air@hpac.caJames Keller
Alberta@hpac.caBruce Busby
AQVL@hpac.caInfo@aqvl.qc.ca
Atl@hpac.caAtlanticCanada@hpac.ca (Maxine Westhead)
Atlantic@hpac.caAtlanticCanada@hpac.ca (Maxine Westhead)
AtlanticCanada@hpac.caHpac.Atlantic@gmail.com (Maxine Westhead)
Badges@hpac.caMark Dowsett
BC@hpac.caBritishColumbia@hpac.ca (Scott Watwood)
BCHPA@hpac.caBruce Mcguigan
BM@hpac.caAdmin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
BoD@hpac.caDirectors@hpac.ca (Bruce Busby, Eric Olivier, Gilles Normandeau, Maxine Westhead, Nick Jones, Scott Watwood, Stephen Kurth, Tom Sliepen), Tim Parker, Admin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
BoDr@hpac.caHpac.BoDr@gmail.com (Andre Nadeau, Andrew Berkley, Bruce Busby, Doug Keller, Eric Olivier, George Martin, Gerry Grossnegger, Gilles Normandeau, Gregg Humphreys, Mark Dowsett, Mark Kowalsky, Maxine Westhead, Michael Fuller, Nick Jones, Scott Watwood, Stephen Kurth, Stewart Midwinter, Suzanne Francoeur, Tim Parker, Tom Sliepen, Margit Nance)
BritishColumbia@hpac.caScott Watwood
bugmaster@hpac.cawebmaster@hpac.ca (Gerry Grossnegger)
Business.Manager@hpac.caAdmin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
Calendar@hpac.caHpaccalendar@wildairphoto.com
CIS@hpac.caCSI@hpac.ca (Bruce Busby, Claudio Mota, Colleen Varcoe, Dion Vuk, Doug Skye, Eric Olivier, Francois Thibodeau, Glenn Derouin, Jacques Blanchet, Jayson Biggins, Jim Reich, John Janssen, Keith Maccullough, Mark Dowsett, Michael Fuller, Michael Robertson, Nick Jones, Rene Marion, Rob Clarkson, Scott Watwood, Steve Milchak, Hpac.Acvl.President@gmail.com, Margit Nance)
CIVL@hpac.caStewart Midwinter
Committee-Chairs@hpac.caBadges@hpac.ca (Mark Dowsett), CIVL@hpac.ca (Stewart Midwinter), Competition@hpac.ca (Andrew Berkley, Eric Olivier), Insurance@hpac.ca (Gregg Humphreys, Margit Nance), Lawyer@hpac.ca (Mark Kowalsky), Marketing@hpac.ca (Margit Nance), Observers@hpac.ca (Margit Nance), Records@hpac.ca (Stewart Midwinter), Safety@hpac.ca (George Martin, Gerry Grossnegger, Suzanne Francoeur), TCLiaison@hpac.ca (Andre Nadeau), web@hpac.ca (Gerry Grossnegger)
Competition.Committee@hpac.caCompetition@hpac.ca (Andrew Berkley, Eric Olivier), Scott Gravelle, Will Gadd, Bernard Winkelmann, Brett Hazlett, Eric Olivier, Forum-Cc@hpac.ca (Competition Committee forum)
Competition@hpac.caEric Olivier, Andrew Berkley
CSI@hpac.caClaudio Mota, Colleen Varcoe, Dion Vuk, Doug Skye, Eric Olivier, Francois Thibodeau, Glenn Derouin, Jacques Blanchet, Jayson Biggins, Jim Reich, John Janssen, Keith Maccullough, Mark Dowsett, Michael Fuller, Michael Robertson, Rene Marion, Rob Clarkson, Steve Milchak, Scott Watwood, Pres@hpac.ca (Bruce Busby, Hpac.Acvl.President@gmail.com), Vice@hpac.ca (Nick Jones), ED@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
DE@hpac.caAdmin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
DG@hpac.caAdmin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
Directeur.Exécutif@hpac.caAdmin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
Directeur.General@hpac.caAdmin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
DirecteurExécutive@hpac.caAdmin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
Directeurgeneral@hpac.caAdmin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
Directors@hpac.caAlberta@hpac.ca (Bruce Busby), BritishColumbia@hpac.ca (Scott Watwood), Manitoba@hpac.ca (Gilles Normandeau), Ontario@hpac.ca (Nick Jones), Quebec@hpac.ca (Eric Olivier), Saskatchewan@hpac.ca (Tom Sliepen), AtlanticCanada@hpac.ca (Maxine Westhead), Yukon@hpac.ca (Stephen Kurth), Hpac.BoD@gmail.com
Directrice.Exécutive@hpac.caAdmin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
Directrice.Generale@hpac.caAdmin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
DirectriceExécutive@hpac.caAdmin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
Directricegenerale@hpac.caAdmin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
Ecussons@hpac.caBadges@hpac.ca (Mark Dowsett)
ED@hpac.caAdmin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
Email@hpac.caGerry Grossnegger
Exec@hpac.caBoD@hpac.ca (Bruce Busby, Eric Olivier, Gilles Normandeau, Maxine Westhead, Nick Jones, Scott Watwood, Stephen Kurth, Tim Parker, Tom Sliepen, Margit Nance), Treasurer@hpac.ca (Tim Parker, Margit Nance), BM@hpac.ca (Margit Nance), webteam@hpac.ca (Gerry Grossnegger)
Exécutive.Director@hpac.caAdmin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
ExécutiveDirector@hpac.caAdmin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
Facebook@hpac.caFacebook.Com-Gerrygrossnegger@scare.ca, Admin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
forum@hpac.caGerry Grossnegger
HPAAC@hpac.caMichael Fuller
Instructors@hpac.caCSI@hpac.ca (Bruce Busby, Claudio Mota, Colleen Varcoe, Dion Vuk, Doug Skye, Eric Olivier, Francois Thibodeau, Glenn Derouin, Jacques Blanchet, Jayson Biggins, Jim Reich, John Janssen, Keith Maccullough, Mark Dowsett, Michael Fuller, Michael Robertson, Nick Jones, Rene Marion, Rob Clarkson, Scott Watwood, Steve Milchak, Hpac.Acvl.President@gmail.com, Margit Nance)
Insurance@hpac.caGregg Humphreys, BM@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
Lawyer@hpac.caMark Kowalsky
Manitoba@hpac.caGilles Normandeau
Maritimes@hpac.caAtlanticCanada@hpac.ca (Maxine Westhead)
Marketing@hpac.caBM@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
Mb@hpac.caManitoba@hpac.ca (Gilles Normandeau)
MHGA@hpac.caGerry Grossnegger
NorthWestTerritories@hpac.caAlberta@hpac.ca (Bruce Busby)
NU@hpac.caNunavut@hpac.ca (Gilles Normandeau)
Nunavut@hpac.caManitoba@hpac.ca (Gilles Normandeau)
NWT@hpac.caNorthWestTerritories@hpac.ca (Bruce Busby)
Observers@hpac.caAdmin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
Officers@hpac.caPresident@hpac.ca (Bruce Busby, Hpac.Acvl.President@gmail.com), VicePresident@hpac.ca (Nick Jones), Secretary@hpac.ca (Gilles Normandeau), Treasurer@hpac.ca (Tim Parker, Margit Nance), Safety@hpac.ca (George Martin, Gerry Grossnegger, Suzanne Francoeur)
OHPA@hpac.caOntario@hpac.ca (Nick Jones)
On@hpac.caOntario@hpac.ca (Nick Jones)
Ontario@hpac.caNick Jones
PastPres@hpac.caPastPresident@hpac.ca (Doug Keller, Gerry Grossnegger, Michael Fuller)
PastPresident@hpac.caDoug Keller, Michael Fuller, Gerry Grossnegger
PR@hpac.caBruce Busby
Pres@hpac.caPresident@hpac.ca (Bruce Busby, Hpac.Acvl.President@gmail.com)
President@hpac.caBruce Busby, Hpac.Acvl.President@gmail.com
ProvincialClubPresidents@hpac.caAHPA@hpac.ca (Bruce Busby), AQVL@hpac.ca (Info@aqvl.qc.ca), BCHPA@hpac.ca (Bruce Mcguigan), HPAAC@hpac.ca (Michael Fuller), MHGA@hpac.ca (Gerry Grossnegger), OHPA@hpac.ca (Nick Jones), SHGA@hpac.ca (Cas Wolan)
Qc@hpac.caQuebec@hpac.ca (Eric Olivier)
Quebec@hpac.caEric Olivier
Ratings@hpac.caGerry Lacroix, BM@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
Records@hpac.caStewart Midwinter
Resource@hpac.caBoD@hpac.ca (Bruce Busby, Eric Olivier, Gilles Normandeau, Maxine Westhead, Nick Jones, Scott Watwood, Stephen Kurth, Tim Parker, Tom Sliepen, Margit Nance)
Safety@hpac.caHpac.Safety@gmail.com (George Martin, Gerry Grossnegger, Suzanne Francoeur)
Saskatchewan@hpac.caTom Sliepen
Secretary@hpac.caGilles Normandeau
Securite@hpac.caSafety@hpac.ca (George Martin, Gerry Grossnegger, Suzanne Francoeur)
SHGA@hpac.caCas Wolan
Site.Preservation@hpac.caAdmin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
Sk@hpac.caSaskatchewan@hpac.ca (Tom Sliepen)
SurVol@hpac.caSurVol@aqvl.qc.ca
TCLiaison@hpac.caAndre Nadeau
Towing@hpac.caGerry Grossnegger
Transfer@hpac.caTreasurer@hpac.ca (Tim Parker, Margit Nance), Admin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
Translation@hpac.caAdmin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
Treasurer@hpac.caTim Parker, Admin@hpac.ca (Margit Nance)
Vice@hpac.caVicePresident@hpac.ca (Nick Jones)
VicePresident@hpac.caNick Jones
web@hpac.cawebmaster@hpac.ca (Gerry Grossnegger)
Webdevcommittee@hpac.caAmir Izadi, Sam Jeyes, Bernard Winkelmann, Charles Mathieson, Robin Sather, Jonathan Wreglesworth
webmaster@hpac.caHpac.Web@gmail.com (Gerry Grossnegger)
website@hpac.cawebmaster@hpac.ca (Gerry Grossnegger)
webteam@hpac.cawebmaster@hpac.ca (Gerry Grossnegger)
XC@hpac.caRecords@hpac.ca (Stewart Midwinter)
Yk@hpac.caYukon@hpac.ca (Stephen Kurth)
Yukon@hpac.caStephen Kurth
HPAC-Admin-Log@YahooGroups.com[none]
HPAC-BoD@YahooGroups.com[none]
HPAC-Exec@YahooGroups.com[misc]
HPAC.ACVL@gmail.com[none]
HPAC.Admin@gmail.com(Margit Nance)
HPAC.BoD@gmail.comHPAC-BoD@YahooGroups.com
HPAC.BoDr@gmail.com(Andre Nadeau, Andrew Berkley, Bruce Busby, Doug Keller, Eric Olivier, George Martin, Gerry Grossnegger, Gilles Normandeau, Gregg Humphreys, Mark Dowsett, Mark Kowalsky, Maxine Westhead, Michael Fuller, Nick Jones, Scott Watwood, Stephen Kurth, Stewart Midwinter, Suzanne Francoeur, Tim Parker, Tom Sliepen, Margit Nance)
HPAC.Safety@gmail.com(George Martin, Gerry Grossnegger, Suzanne Francoeur)
HPAC.Web@gmail.com(Gerry Grossnegger)
HPAC.Atlantic@gmail.com(Maxine Westhead)
Forum-Cc@hpac.caCompetition Committee forum
Forum-Members@hpac.caMembers Only forum
Blackhole@scare.cadiscard

People's actual emails
Name E-mail forwarder Recipient addresses
Allan Janzen-Allan.Janzen@hpac.caAllan@MonkeyWrenchGraphics.com
Amir Izadi-Amir.Izadi@hpac.caBlueThermal@gmail.com
Andre Nadeau-Andre.Nadeau@hpac.caAndre.Nadeau@rogers.com
Andrew Berkley-Andrew.Berkley@hpac.caAjberkley@gmail.com
Annesophie Guenier-Annesophie.Guenier@hpac.caAnneSoGuenier@yahoo.ca
Barry Morwick-Barry.Morwick@hpac.caAdventure@altitude.ca
Bernard Winkelmann-Bernard.Winkelmann@hpac.caBernard.Winkelmann@gmail.com
Bj Mccaskill-BJ.McCaskill@hpac.caMccask@mts.net
Bosco Daude-Bosco.Daude@hpac.caLechatonvolant@gmail.com
Brett Hazlett-Brett.Hazlett@hpac.caBrettHazlett@hotmail.com
Bruce Busby-Bruce.Busby@hpac.cahgpilot@hotmail.com
Bruce Mcguigan-Bruce.Mcguigan@hpac.caFlybruce@shaw.ca
Bruce Switzer-Bruce.Switzer@hpac.caBruce.Switzer@shaw.ca
Cas Wolan-Cas.Wolan@hpac.caCas.Wolan@gmail.com
Charles Mathieson-Charles.Mathieson@hpac.caCharles.Mathieson@telus.net
Chris Jette-Chris.Jette@hpac.caChris@a360.ca
Christian Britton-Christian.Britton@hpac.caCBritton@3web.com
Christine Nidd-Christine.Nidd@hpac.caChristineNidd@cplodges.com
Claudio Mota-Claudio.Mota@hpac.caInfo.Airadventure@gmail.com
Colleen Varcoe-Colleen.Varcoe@hpac.caColleen.Varcoe@nursing.ubc.ca
Dave Merrick-Dave.Merrick@hpac.caDave@northshoreparagliding.com
David Peck-David.Peck@hpac.caDave@silverorange.com
Dion Vuk-Dion.Vuk@hpac.caDionvuk@iparaglide.com
Doug Keller-Doug.Keller@hpac.caSkywardca@gmail.com
Doug Nitchie-Doug.Nitchie@hpac.caDougtnitchie@gmail.com
Doug Skye-Doug.Skye@hpac.caJunkwoody@shaw.ca
Eric Olivier-Eric.Olivier@hpac.caEOlivier2004@yahoo.com
Eugene Bumbacco-Eugene.Bumbacco@hpac.cahangout@sympatico.ca
Francois Thibodeau-Francois.Thibodeau@hpac.caAfthiBoDeau@gmail.com
George Martin-George.Martin@hpac.caGeomar.14@me.com
Gerry Grossnegger-Gerry.Grossnegger@hpac.caGerry.Grossnegger@gmail.com
Gerry Lacroix-Gerry.Lacroix@hpac.caGLacroix@mts.net
Gilles Normandeau-Gilles.Normandeau@hpac.caGNormand@mts.net
Glenn Derouin-Glenn.Derouin@hpac.caGlenn@paraglidecanada.com
Gregg Humphreys-Gregg.Humphreys@hpac.caGhumphre1@shaw.ca
Guy Leblanc-Guy.Leblanc@hpac.caGuylau88@yahoo.ca
Jacques Blanchet-Jacques.Blanchet@hpac.caJacques@voiles4saisons.com
James Keller-James.Keller@hpac.cajdkair@gmail.com
James Rowland-James.Rowland@hpac.caJames.Srowland@gmail.com
Jason Warner-Jason.Warner@hpac.caJason@suburbanswing.com
Jayson Biggins-Jayson.Biggins@hpac.caJbiggins@gmail.com
Jean-Sebastien Cloutier-Jean-Sebastien.Cloutier@hpac.caJeansebastienvol@yahoo.ca
Jeff Runciman-Jeff.Runciman@hpac.caBlackhole@scare.ca (discard)
Jim Reich-Jim.Reich@hpac.caFlyBC@shaw.ca
Jim Scoles-Jim.Scoles@hpac.caBlackhole@scare.ca (discard)
John Burk-John.Burk@hpac.caBirdman@gto.net
John Janssen-John.Janssen@hpac.caJanssen@ucalgary.ca
Jonathan Wreglesworth-Jonathan.Wreglesworth@hpac.caJonathan@wreglesworth.com
Josh Laidlaw-Josh.Laidlaw@hpac.caJosh.Laidlaw@gmail.com
Judith Newman-Judith.Newman@hpac.caJNewman@eastlink.ca
Keith Maccullough-Keith.Maccullough@hpac.caKeith@MullerWindsports.com
Kevin Thomson-Kevin.Thomson@hpac.caAir-Head@rogers.com
Linda Mclaughlin-Linda.Mclaughlin@hpac.caKrazyRedhead@hotmail.com
Line Turcotte-Line.Turcotte@hpac.caLine@FolioMontreal.com
Loren White-Loren.White@hpac.caLorenw@sasktel.net
Margit Nance-Margit.Nance@hpac.caMargitNance@shaw.ca
Mark Dowsett-Mark.Dowsett@hpac.caMark@dowsett.ca
Mark Kowalsky-Mark.Kowalsky@hpac.caMark@MarkKowalsky.com
Martin Macleod-Martin.MacLeod@hpac.caMartin.MacLeod@sympatico.ca
Max Fanderl-Max.Fanderl@hpac.caMax@flyingmax.com
Maxine Westhead-Maxine.Westhead@hpac.caMax@strongbody.ca
Michael Fuller-Michael.Fuller@hpac.caFlyingArt@seasidehighspeed.com
Michael Miller-Michael.Miller@hpac.caBlackhole@hpac.ca
Michael Robertson-Michael.Robertson@hpac.caInfo@flyhigh.com
Mike Miller-Mike.Miller@hpac.caFlybykite@live.ca
Myriam Savard-Myriam.Savard@hpac.caMyriams1@hotmail.com
Nick Jones-Nick.Jones@hpac.caNick.Jones@rogers.com
Nicole Mclearn-Nicole.Mclearn@hpac.caNicole.Mclearn@gmail.com
Peter Darian-Varzeliotis-Peter.Darian-Varzeliotis@hpac.caPeter@FlyHigh.com
Phil Deon-Phil.Deon@hpac.caPdEon@rogers.com
Quinn Cornwell-Quinn.Cornwell@hpac.caSmiguy02@hotmail.com
Raul Sanchez-Raul.Sanchez@hpac.caJavaXmlPerl@yahoo.com
Rene Marion-Rene.Marion@hpac.caR.Marion@aerostyle.ca
Rob Clarkson-Rob.Clarkson@hpac.caRolecl@telusplanet.net
Rob Samplonius-Rob.Samplonius@hpac.caR.Samplonius@gmail.com
Robin Sather-Robin.Sather@hpac.caRobin@westcoastsoaringclub.com
Sam Jeyes-Sam.Jeyes@hpac.caSJeyes@eastlink.ca
Scott Gravelle-Scott.Gravelle@hpac.caBlackhole@scare.ca (discard)
Scott Newman-Scott.Newman@hpac.caScottpilot6@hotmail.com
Scott Watwood-Scott.Watwood@hpac.caScottwatwood@persona.ca
Shannon Suzuki-Shannon.Suzuki@hpac.caShannonSuzuki@hotmail.com
Stephen Kurth-Stephen.Kurth@hpac.caGrinning@live.ca
Steve Milchak-Steve.Milchak@hpac.caSmilchak@shaw.ca
Steven Boost-Steven.Boost@hpac.caSteven.Boost@notes.canadair.ca
Steven Younger-Steven.Younger@hpac.caCatstevan@yahoo.ca
Stewart Midwinter-Stewart.Midwinter@hpac.caStewart@midwinter.ca
Suzanne Francoeur-Suzanne.Francoeur@hpac.caFrancoeurs@videotron.ca
Tim Parker-Tim.Parker@hpac.caTimparker98@hotmail.com
Todd Andrews-Todd.Andrews@hpac.caTodd@itas.net
Tom Sliepen-Tom.Sliepen@hpac.caTomsliepen@gmail.com
Veronica Dubak-Veronica.Dubak@hpac.caMysticalCanuk@hotmail.com
Vincene Muller-Vincene.Muller@hpac.cafly@MullerWindsports.com
Will Gadd-Will.Gadd@hpac.caWilliamGadd@gmail.com